Foundation Board of Directors

These dedicated and experienced community leaders volunteer their time to provide direction, guidance and governance of the Daly Hospital Foundation and the funds entrusted to the Foundation. This diverse group of individuals is carefully chosen for their varying backgrounds and unique skill sets. They work hard to ensure the hospital receives the much needed ongoing support, so the community will always have quality, accessible, affordable healthcare close to home.

Bill Rummel

David Mackie
Vice President

Owen Robbins

Jan King

Ron Kullick

Cheryl Smith

Susan Young

Daly Hospital Foundation
1201 Westwood Drive, Suite C
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 375-4674

[ Home | Make a Gift Today! | Contact Foundation | Board of Directors | Hospital Facts | Privacy Policy ]

   ©2017 FastHealth Corporation  Terms  Privacy