We want to hear from you…

80 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Went in for a sore foot
Jan 12, 2020 | | Stevensville, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Was there today with a hurt foot. What a wonderful caring group of people! They were ALL just awesome, and I want to say THANK-YOU so much!!!

hernia surgery
Jan 10, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After putting it off for many years I contacted Dr. Channer to repair my hernia. After deciding that it indeed need to be repaired, he suggested that it be done using the laparoscopic surgery. After his explanation I decided to do it. I could not be happier. The lack of pain due to not having invasive surgery was wonderful. I heartily recommend Dr. Channer and this procedure. Everything at his office is professional from reception to his RN Liz Stewart.

Dr. Channer is amazing!
Jan 9, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My 9 year old daughter recently had an appendectomy. Dr Channer her comforted her and took excellent care! I felt completely comfortable in his decisions and expertise. At her 1 week check up the nurse at the office was caring, sweet, funny and full of information! Very grateful to Dr. Channer, his nurse and MCMH

Bitterroot Surgical Associates
Dec 20, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a great team! The front office staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The nurses/assistants in the back were helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Clark was amazing. He reviewed my records, knew my medical history and was able to diagnose an issue that has been ongoing for several months. Kudos and thanks to the entire team.

Bitterroot Surgical Associates Cares ...
Dec 11, 2019 | | Darby, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at Bitterroot Surgical Associates has been very caring and professional with all my needs.

Love Bitterroot Surgical Associates Team
Dec 11, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love how Dr. Clark told my daughter what he was going to do and asked for permission before doing anything. Everyone was nice and friendly.

Dr. Waggener, General Surgery
Dec 10, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have lived with a previous (not in Montana) Inguinal surgery repair that never was 'quite right' and caused pain all the time. Having recently developed an Umbilical hernia - I went to Dr. Waggener for a consult - paid for by the Veteran's Administration as my choice for a local surgeon. I am more than 40 miles from the nearest VA Medical Center, so I qualified to choose a doctor out of the VA system itself. Because I've had some TIAs and a few strokes, my anti-coagulation value is critical. Dr Waggener and I discussed my options and he was comfortable with my bloodless surgical needs and desires. The surgery was successful beyond my greatest wants and desires and I am proud to state that Dr. Waggener is possibly the kindest and most patient-respectful surgeon I've ever met. Thank-you, Dr. Waggener for operating on me.

Timothy Woods, MD - A++++
Dec 5, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In October and November, Dr. Woods performed carpal tunnel on my husband Joseph's right and left wrists. We found him to be very considerate, knowledgeable, and kind. We appreciate him and his team. He delivered care like no other physician we ever experienced, anything he could do - he did it. Dr. Woods is an A++ and over 5-star surgeon. His team is exceptional in his clinic and the surgery center. I appreciate that he brought his skills to the Bitterroot Valley because otherwise, we would have to drive to Missoula, which is time-consuming and challenging when you are older, like us. My husband received exceptional care, healed up very quickly, and has his mobility back without pain. I am a minister with the Church of the Nazarene, and my husband Joe is retired from the Forest Service. We have been moved over 40 times in our lifetime and have used many different healthcare systems. We have watched out of each other because we have had too. We continue to watch out for each other, although when in Dr. Woods care, it was not necessary. He had my husband’s best interest in mind. Dr. Woods and his team are fantastic, and we are very happy!

Dr. Yvone Courchesne
Nov 13, 2019 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Courchesne is an amazing doctor and I recommend her to all my family and friends! She has been my son's pediatrician since birth and I have never been disappointed in her care. She is very informative and the quality I like most is that she is not pushy like many doctors that I have had in the past. I would give Dr. Courchesne 10 stars if I could!

Nicholas Hensley review
Nov 8, 2019 | | corvallis mt, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My visit today from office staff ,nurse and Nicholas Hensley was superb. They were all concerned, patient and thorough. The exam and treatment provided by Nicholas was the best I have ever received of many on my back.

80 Result(s) Page 1 of 8
1 2  . . . 7 8   Next

Events

  • Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Blood Drive

    Blood Drive! 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Please call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit RedCross.org and enter: marcusdaly to schedule an appointment.

  • Bust Heart Health Myths with Brett Mollenhauer, FNP, CVNP – Free Class

    Free and open to the public! It's time to bust the myths around cardiology! Celebrate Heart Health month by joining Brett Mollenhauer, Marcus Daly Cardiology & ...

  • Protecting the Skin You're In with Dermatologist Angela Covington – Free Class

    Free and open to the public! Concerned about a mole or suspicious spot? Dealing with breakouts? Worried about sun damage and aging skin? Want to have healthy skin? Join Dr. ...

  • Reducing the Risk of Hernia with Dr. Joshua Waggener – Free Class

    Free and open to the public! Hernia, a seemingly simple little word, which can often be complicated, painful, and dangerous if not treated. Join Dr. Joshua Waggener, ...

  • Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Blood Drive

    Blood Drive! 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Please call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit RedCross.org and enter: marcusdaly to schedule an appointment.

prev next

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much."
    - Anonymous
  • "I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional."
    - Anonymous
  • "Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist."
    - Anonymous