We want to hear from you…

109 Reviews

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

write a review
Dr. Waggener, BSA
Aug 17, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a consultation with Dr. Waggener this past week. He was very thorough about the procedure to be performed and asked if I had any questions or concerns. He took his time and was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend him, he is a surgeon as well which definitely put my mind at ease!

Recent visit
Jul 23, 2020 | | Victor, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having been a patient of Dr Conroy's for many years,I have to say she is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr Conroy has helped me on many occasions, And I look forward to many more visit's in the future, Warmest Regards Gary Robinson

July 4th fireworks
Jul 17, 2020 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On July 4th I received a single bee sting which cause me to go into Acute Anaphylactic Shock. I would Like to thank Corvallis fire Dept. first responders, Marcus Daly Paramedics, the ER and ICU staff at Marcus Daly you save my life. If it had not been for the quick and knowledgable response I would not be here today. Since I don't remember all the names or the faces, I Thank all of you!!!!

Dr. Day and Team are Exceptional!
Jun 15, 2020 | | Local, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Day and his staff are some of the most wonderful people we have ever had, they are very thorough, courteous and exceptional in all areas. Thank you to the team at Dr. Day's office!

MDMH The Best!
Jun 10, 2020 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For so many years I always chose to go to Missoula for healthcare. The positive changes that have been made at Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital since the new CEO took the position is miraculous! My faith has been restored and I am 100% confident chosing MDMH for all of my health care needs now. It is evident that employees are not only happier but very capable, compassionate and knowledgeable. I am extremely grateful for all that has been done to restore my faith in MDMH, thank you!

Home Health
Jun 8, 2020 | | Florence, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently spent a week in the hospital with a viral pneumonia. Seeing as I have emphysema, this was not very good. So I was released to Home Health and I chose Marcus Daly because of their close proximity to where I live. What a wonderful decision I made. Tami the nurse, Catherine and Steve the physical therapists were so professional but also so wonderfully compassionate. I was blessed to have them on my team. Thank you❤️

Marcus Daly is the Best.
May 26, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Marcus Daly is the Best. So friendly and caring for all their patients. The Doctors, Nurses, and even the Cleaning Personal were always so friendly and caring. I spent over 30 days there last summer. Hope i never have to go again, but if I did it would sure be Marcus Daly.

Respiratory Services
May 11, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was there this week! Very pleased with every service I’ve had at Marcus Daly hospital, and everyone working there! In these troubled times, I believe Marcus Daly Hospital is well prepared for whatever the task may be.

Just Thanks!
May 8, 2020 | | Stevensville, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently I had been sick with with a difficult illness which I'd been to another hospital in Missoula twice. Both times left me with no idea of my sickness other than, "probably a bug you picked up somewhere," was the closest I got to finding out what was making me miserable. The next time the sickness struck I was floating the Bitterroot and ended up puking into our clean river. Anyway, that night I went to Marcus Daley and after a short while I was diagnosed with ketoacidosis. After adhering to a protocol to get me feeling better I was released from Marcus Daley the next day. I was so appreciative of the efforts of all the staff, particularly my doctor, who finally got me healthy and looking good again. Thanks for your professionalism and confident attitudes!

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
May 6, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent Care. I'm for forever Grateful. They saved my life.

109 Result(s) Page 1 of 11
1 2  . . . 10 11   Next

Events

  • Campaign Kick-off Lunch Event - Colors of Cancer

    Daly Hospital Foundation wants you to join us at the Colors of Cancer Food Truck Lunch! Thursday, October 1 st 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Emergency ...

  • 2020 Colors of Cancer 5K Fun Run

    The Daly Hospital Foundation presents the 2020 Colors of Cancer 5K Fun Run! We welcome runners, walkers, strollers, families, and Colors of Cancer color teams to participate ...

  • Colors of Cancer Online Auction

    The Daly Hospital Foundation Is Hosting an Online Auction, for the Colors of Cancer. This Online Auction is open to all, you don’t have to purchase a ticket to ...

  • Wilderness First Aid

    Learn the Necessary Skills to Provide Effective Backcountry Wilderness First Aid Join us before your next backcountry adventure! The Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Wilderness ...

prev next

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much."
    - Anonymous
  • "I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional."
    - Anonymous
  • "Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist."
    - Anonymous