We want to hear from you…

97 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Corvallis Family Medicine
Mar 9, 2020 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love everything about this Clinic. Awesome Dr’s, Nurses and front office staff. Highly recommend. You won’t regret it.

Marcus Daly Surgery Center
Mar 9, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A week ago I had surgery in the surgical center. It was my first experience with Marcus Daly. And I received phenomenal care.

MDMH Physical Therapy
Mar 5, 2020 | | Victor, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been seeing Sarah for foot therapy for several weeks, I could barely move my right foot after surgery for torn tendons. I am now able to get around well and am even able to drive again. She is amazing and so kind and understanding. I'm even doing therapy in the pool which takes all the pressure off the foot so I can get more motion. I have also been there working with Mike after hip surgery and he also was sure a blessing. Thanks to all the wonderful staff and Therapists for all the wonderful help and kindness.

Bitterroot Surgical Associates
Mar 3, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very nice and professional! Would come back.

Dr. Clark and Nurse Get an A+
Mar 3, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had an appointment with Dr. Clark today. first time meeting the whole staff was amazing. From the front desk all the way through I was treated with respect and courtesy. Best Dr. experience ever!

Bitterroot Surgical Associates
Mar 3, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As soon as I walked in your office I felt relaxed because the front desk, nurse and everyone was just so extremely pleasant and very nice. And thank you Dr. Clark for listening and explaining things so well. Thank you - you are just awesome.

Bitterroot Surgical Associates
Mar 3, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sarah was amazing. She walked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. The doctor was also very nice and put me at ease.

Joan - Marcus Daily Rehab
Feb 28, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Joan has been working with my son, Zeke for a few years now. She has a gift to work with children with disabilities and I am so thankful she is able to work with my son. She gives him confidence with her methods of teaching. His levels of improvement are noted every visit. She is a blessing to our family and is a model for the industry. Her hard work and determination to help people to their fullest capability is elite. Thank you!!!

Thanks so much
Feb 28, 2020 | | Darby, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've never been treated so well going to physical therapy. Mike and Larry are always concerned with how I'm feeling during a session and quickly adjust any exercises that are causing pain by replacing them with another that works the same area but is lower impact. I'd highly recommend MDMH for anyone needing pool or regular floor therapy. Thank you guys for making me feel so comfortable and listening to my concerns.

MDMH REHAB
Feb 27, 2020 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter has received physical therapy with Libby Lee, speech therapy with Amy Yockey and occupational therapy with Joan Channer for 5 years now from Marcus daily rehabilitation center. The staff there is incredible and so easy to work with. I have never worked with a staff that I feel truly cares! The receptionist welcome you with a smile always. The therapists are kind, professional and knowledgeable. They answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable about my concerns. My daughter loves and looks forward to coming! I would highly recommend Marcus Daily rehabilitation center for any age!

97 Result(s) Page 1 of 10
1 2  . . . 9 10   Next

Events

  • Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Blood Drive

    Blood Drive! 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Please call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit RedCross.org and enter: marcusdaly to schedule an appointment. Event Flyer Talking ...

  • Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Blood Drive

    Blood Drive! 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Please call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit RedCross.org and enter: marcusdaly to schedule an appointment. Event Flyer Talking ...

prev next

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much."
    - Anonymous
  • "I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional."
    - Anonymous
  • "Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist."
    - Anonymous