We want to hear from you…

46 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Dr Fred is the best
May 18, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have had excellent care when bringing our child to the ER for stitches. Compassion and kindness were shown for to a scared little boy. We think Dr Illgenfritz is the best Dr at the hospital, he is compassionate, honorable and genuine.

Saved my life, excellent
May 18, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were very fast and efficient and kind.

Ok
May 18, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Mostly excellent sometime not the best

Providers are great
May 18, 2019 | | Stevensville, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The providers are the best

Great care
May 18, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thorough care

Great job staff
May 18, 2019 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lab staff does a great job

I was pleased
May 18, 2019 | | Victor, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Emergency situation with a surgery. Great care, great doctors, great nurses, great follow up.

Saved my husband
May 18, 2019 | | Stevensville, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband came in with a heart attack. Your ER was amazing. Transported him to Missoula fast. If not for quick treatment from ER, HE WOULD NOT HAVE SURVIED! For that I give you a 10++++

Very capable efficient care
May 18, 2019 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

New to the area very impressed.

Staff
May 18, 2019 | | Sula, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

ER staff is wonderful.

46 Result(s) Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5   Next

Events

  • Scholarship

    A one-time $4000 scholarship APPLY TODAY - Offered by Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital and the MDMH Medical Staff. To be awarded to a currently enrolled student in any mainstream ...

  • DHF Summer Gala 2019

    Save the date, Daly Hospital Foundation signature event is being held on Saturday, July 13 th. This event is to raise funds for state-of-the-art equipment at Marcus Daly ...

prev next

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much."
    - Anonymous
  • "I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional."
    - Anonymous
  • "Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist."
    - Anonymous