Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Bitterroot General & Vascular Surgery
Nov 7, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Dr. Ilgenfritz after ending up in the Emergency Department on a Saturday for an infection in my lower leg that was causing me concern. Only two days earlier I had an appointment with a physician in Missoula to find out about having laser surgery for my problem veins. Even though my leg was badly infected he did not prescribe an antibiotic and by Saturday I was concerned enough to go to the Marcus Daly Emergency Department. I am so grateful that I was referred to Dr. Ilgenfritz, who saw me first thing Monday morning. If not for Dr. Ilgenfritz, I might have lost my lower leg. Dr. Ilgenfritz did everything right, he is a good, kind person and so professional. I am forever grateful for what he did for me.

Corvallis Family Practice
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much.

Bitterroot Clinic
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional.

Bitterroot Valley Eye Associates
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist.

Hamilton OBGYN
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. was very informative and seemed very relaxed which helped me to relax also. I usually prefer to see a female gynecologist. But, this experience has changed my ideas about that.

ER
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Housekeeping staff was cleaning entry area. She asked if she could get a wheel chair or help in any way. Nurse Norma is wonderful! Constantly checking in, delivering warm blankets and ice chips. IV went very smoothly. Dr. Urso is awesome. Checked on us every few minutes to let us know how labs and other tests were going. Very considerate and comforting. Nurse Aleta left her lunch to be sure our lunch trays were served! What a wonderful girl! (Patient) was vomiting again at registration. Registration person stopped and got a bag for her and completed registration quickly and accurately. Fluids and medications received very quickly. Unfortunately for my children, we have had several visits to the ER lately due to an injury or illness. Marcus Daly is OUR hospital. The providers and staff are excellent!!!

Sleep Center
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The nurse was pleasant and very helpful. I felt like I was at a 5 star hotel. I thought all the wires were going to prevent me from sleeping and they didn't. The nurse was very nice. The nurse took care of any concerns I had. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable experience.

ER
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone who had any contact with me did an excellent job. I could not have received any better treatment. The nurses were wonderful. (They were) very understanding about my situation. I felt very safe and cared for. Dr. Doyle was very caring and gentle in treating my nose bleed. He was also very thorough. I have been in at least 10 hospitals. My stay at MDMH was the best hospital stay I've ever had.

Most Valuable Experiences of My Life...
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After the last heart attack my mental and physical state was so poor I felt as if I grew roots into my chair and would never get up again. The Marcus Daly Home Care team made me realize that I could get going and enjoy life. The staff is knowledgeable and gentle, as well as professional and personable. They think of every detail and work both the mind and body. I was pushed, not too hard, but enough to ensure that my recovery was everything I was capable of. Today, I get out; enjoy the beauty of the river and the mountains. This has been one of the most valuable experiences of my life. The Home Care Team is extraordinary & beautifully professional. A big thank you to all!

I Love the Pediatric Rehabilitation Team...
Sep 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son Aksel was diagnosed with autism in July 2007. At that time, I did not know what to expect and all I knew was that my boy could not walk or speak and that we needed help. The Pediatric Rehabilitation Team at Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital provided me with emotional support, hope and trust. They are a unique team. The team approach offers extensive experience and creates stronger outcomes. In less than one month, Holly Jarvis had Aksel taking his first steps, Holly Smith had him saying "go" while on the ball and Amy Yockey taught him interactive play. They listen to Aksel and determine when he needs sensory input. This is very difficult and necessary, and they can do it. I feel so fortunate to have such a fabulous facility in the middle of nowhere, staffed with such caring and experienced therapists. We have this incredible place that we can bring our children to - and know that progress will be made.

12 Result(s) Page 1 of 2
1 2   Next

Events

  • Journaling Makes a Difference!

    You are your best detective. Learn how to empower yourself to capture patterns, signs, symptoms and more through journaling! This powerful class will help you to navigate your ...

prev next

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much."
    - Anonymous
  • "I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional."
    - Anonymous
  • "Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist."
    - Anonymous