We want to hear from you…

87 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

MDMH Rehab
Feb 21, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband was involved in a ranching accident in 2016 that caused him to now be a quadriplegic and spent 8 months in Craig Hospital in Colorado where he had daily physical therapy. When it came time to transition him home, we could not have asked for a better team. Before he arrived the MDMH team skyped with his team at Craig so that they could make sure they remained as consistent as possible. Since the transition, my husband continues to got PT here three days a week and has made tremendous progress and gaining ground towards walking again. Some days are better than others, but Travis is always thinking outside the box on how to keep the momentum going as well as Bill Ownby working on the occupational side of things, all the while increasing my husband's independence in life. They have been a blessing in our journey and my husband would not be where he is today without the help for the MDMH Rehab team. We will forever be grateful for their constant dedication to his recovery.

Marcus Daily Physical Therapy
Feb 21, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Go to Physical Therapy at Marcus Daily Hospital. I see three therapist, mainly Travis. My experience is all positive. I also see Missy and Sara if I don't get an appointment with Travis. Everything I have to say would be positive. They are extremely helpful and very nice to work with. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for physical therapy. When you walk in you are greeted with very pleasant girls to help you and make new appoints for you.

?Levi, Aaron and Alan's Physical Tharapists?
Feb 19, 2020 | | Pinesdale, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We love how sweet and kind these wonderful physical therapists are to our boys here. They have been able to help maintain and help my boys keep active and make them feel special and loved. My boys just love coming to Marcus Daily Rehabilitation to work with Holly Jarvis, Missy Frank, Libbie Lee, Joan Channer, Jennifer Joyner, Pete Dunn, Bill Ownbey etc. Awesome People here!!!

At last
Feb 18, 2020 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Covington and her team are professional, punctual, knowledgeable, caring and simply incredible. My search for the right dermatologist is finally over. Thank you.

Forever grateful
Feb 3, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On the morning of May, 18, 2017, I suffered a stroke due to a dissected carotid. I was subsequently transported by ambulance to Marcus Daly memorial Hospital. I am writing this note to express how grateful I, and my family are about the care I received before, during and after I was admitted in your facility for that week. On May 18th, my wife contacted 911 dispatch, who quickly assessed the situation and dispatched an ambulance to our home. She stayed on the line with Kathy, asking my condition and telling my wife how well she was doing and keeping her calm. She stayed on the line until the EMT’s entered our home. I cannot remember the names of the dispatch or the two EMT’s that morning, but I do remember how quick, professional and competent they were. We owe them a huge thank-you. During my stay in the hospital, it became obvious to my wife and I how fortunate I was to have been admitted to such a fine facility. All staff were exceptional in every way. I tried my best to remember the names of those who took care of me, and treated my wife so well. The following list of names are the ones I can remember, but there were so many more, including those who cleaned the room and prepared my meals and the Nurses that answered my call button numerous times, always insisting that I was certainly not a pest (after I would apologize for being one). Nurses: Tricia, Aimee, Tammy and Jessica. Doctors: Brouwer and Kieran. Pharmacist: Keith. Techs: Ben, Kyle and Chris. Rehabilitation/therapy: Bill and Trudy. This is a short list of so many that contributed to my excellent care; I wish I would have thought to write them all down. This was a very difficult time for us and because your staff were always professional, personable, competent, courteous and even humorous at times, we were made to feel so welcome and of the utmost importance. Their presence always comforting. Just a fantastic bunch. I felt compelled to write this note, because I realize that all too often, those who are in their element and go well beyond what is asked or required of them, go unnoticed, or dismissed as just doing their job. You have a team there providing exceptional care. I was so fortunate to have been under the care of the staff at Marcus Daly. Kathy and I will never forget the quality of care provided. We are forever grateful. Please pass along a big THANK YOU to your staff. Michael & Kathy Kidwell Hamilton, Mt.

Brett Mollenhauer, FNP, CVNP
Feb 3, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband just went to an appointment with Brett Mollenhauer and is so pleased with his choice of new provider! Brett is exactly what my husband was looking for.....knowledgeable, kind, a great communicator and listener. Brett really cares about his patients and their needs. So if you are looking for a new International Heart Institute provider, Brett is HIGHLY recommended by us! The best they've got, in our opinion. Thank you, sir.

Marcus Daly Medical Service Experience
Jan 19, 2020 | | Salmon, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Moreland and the whole Staff @ Marcus Daly have been the most caring and best of all of my experiences within all of my Medical Service experiences.

Went in for a sore foot
Jan 12, 2020 | | Stevensville, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Was there today with a hurt foot. What a wonderful caring group of people! They were ALL just awesome, and I want to say THANK-YOU so much!!!

hernia surgery
Jan 10, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After putting it off for many years I contacted Dr. Channer to repair my hernia. After deciding that it indeed need to be repaired, he suggested that it be done using the laparoscopic surgery. After his explanation I decided to do it. I could not be happier. The lack of pain due to not having invasive surgery was wonderful. I heartily recommend Dr. Channer and this procedure. Everything at his office is professional from reception to his RN Liz Stewart.

Dr. Channer is amazing!
Jan 9, 2020 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My 9 year old daughter recently had an appendectomy. Dr Channer her comforted her and took excellent care! I felt completely comfortable in his decisions and expertise. At her 1 week check up the nurse at the office was caring, sweet, funny and full of information! Very grateful to Dr. Channer, his nurse and MCMH

87 Result(s) Page 1 of 9
1 2  . . . 8 9   Next

Events

  • Flu Shot Clinic! Walk-Ins Welcome!

    Monday, February 24th 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Walk-Ins Welcome or Call to Schedule an Appointment Bitterroot Physicians Clinic 1200 Westwood Dr., Hamilton (406) 363-1100 Who should ...

  • Protecting the Skin You're In with Dermatologist Angela Covington – Free Class

    Free and open to the public! Concerned about a mole or suspicious spot? Dealing with breakouts? Worried about sun damage and aging skin? Want to have healthy skin? Join Dr. ...

  • Reducing the Risk of Hernia with Dr. Joshua Waggener – Free Class

    Free and open to the public! Hernia, a seemingly simple little word, which can often be complicated, painful, and dangerous if not treated. Join Dr. Joshua Waggener, ...

  • Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Blood Drive

    Blood Drive! 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Please call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit RedCross.org and enter: marcusdaly to schedule an appointment.

  • Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital Blood Drive

    Blood Drive! 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Please call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit RedCross.org and enter: marcusdaly to schedule an appointment.

prev next

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much."
    - Anonymous
  • "I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional."
    - Anonymous
  • "Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist."
    - Anonymous