We want to hear from you…

119 Reviews

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

write a review
Never Timely
Jun 4, 2021 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 2 of 5

Lab is supposed to open at 7:30AM. Receptionist was late. I want the first patient in yet another patient was called back before me (I was told this was a first come first serve lab). The phlebotomist was wonderful and said results should be ready in xx amount of time (generally). I filled out a records release to email results as soon as they were ready and to fax back to my doctor's office as it's a time sensitive matter. Called records about an hour to an hour and a half after my draw (was told records would be done in 30-60 minutes especially being one of the first in the door). Person who answer the phone was dismissive and rather than asking if I filled out proper paperwork for release, assumed I didn't. I told her I had filled it out at the time of my draw that morning. Her response? "Well then they have to send it over to me in order for me to send it to you then..." I said, "okay... should I call them to send it over, or?" She said, "no. I'll do it." with a heavy sigh. Not all staff at MDMH are this way but man... they have a way of making you feel like you, as the patient, is disrupting THEIR day. If you're not into giving anything less than great customer service in the healthcare industry... it's time to get out.

Carcus Daly
May 30, 2021 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 1 of 5

I just waited 3 1/2 hours until my 6 year old could no longer tolerate waiting, and begged me to leave, close this hospital down already so people will stop going here thinking they're going to receive help!!!!!!

Service Extraordinaire
Mar 31, 2021 | | Victor, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My search for a Primary Care physician in the area has finally been fulfilled! When calling on the Corvallis Family Medicine Clinic, I was fortunate to discover that Dr. Madeline Mussman was still taking on new patients. This week I met with her, and cannot say enough about how she replaced my terror (instilled by recent visit with specialist) with a sense of peace and HOPE! She LISTENS! She is willing to work with me on the healing protocol that feels best for MY BODY. She does NOT, in any way, utilize the "scare tactics", which have been subjected to my health challenge. At the same time, she is knowledgeable, able to present the facts and options, and rather than turn me away for my Holistic beliefs, she will work with me. I am grateful for her, and for the WELCOMING office staff, and excellent Nurse, who accompany her practice.

Great Staff and Care
Mar 26, 2021 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In the past two months, I have had reason to use the MDMH Surgery Center. Both times I found the staff demonstrates a high level of expertise and to be caring and friendly. They explained everything they were doing and consistently asked if I had any questions. I felt my care was of the highest quality and that the "culture of caring" is exemplary. I would not hesitate to recommend the Surgery Center to anyone seeking excellent and professional care.

Great staff and services!!
Mar 18, 2021 | | Corvallis, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had our first baby at here and we couldn't have had a better stay. Nurses and doctors were amazing and so supportive the whole way through. I would especially like to recognize nurses Christina, Gerry, and Mary. Christina was there to help prepare us for what was to come and did great when it came time to get fluid out of our baby's lungs as well as showing me to get some great newborn pictures. Gerry and Mary were extremely helpful during the first couple days to help her the little guy feeding. Facilities were clean and comfortable. They even had a special dinner for two the evening after giving birth to give me and the new mom a celebratory meal. We'll be going back for our second child.

Gastroenterolgy
Feb 16, 2021 | | Missoula, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had digestive system issues for over a decade. The diagnostic work over these 10 years has been contradictory and the prescriptions have not brought improvement. Dr. Bohler carefully and clearly laid out a meaningful direction for the future. I highly recommend Dr.Bohler.

Best Doctor
Feb 15, 2021 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

April Weinberger is the best . She truly cares about you as a whole person not just another patient of the day. She always asks if there is anything else I need to discuss as Nd get help with.

Covid Vaccination Clinic
Feb 15, 2021 | | Victor, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

With so much bad news about the coronavirus surrounding us, I wanted to let you know a piece of good news. On Saturday, February 13th a mass vaccination clinic was held at Marcus Daly Hospital. Approximately 1000 individuals in high risk groups were vaccinated in less than eight hours. I was lucky enough to be able to be a part of the fantastic group of people to help out. My job was to help route foot traffic. The vast majority of people whom I spoke with said they were so thankful to get the vaccine, and that the hospital staff was very friendly and that the clinic was run very efficiently. I cannot agree enough. On behalf of our entire community I would like to thank everyone involved in putting on this clinic, from nursing staff, to administration, to kitchen staff and maintenance, to those in the pharmacy, and those in registration. This was a massive effort that took co-operation and compassion on so many levels. A special thank-you to the team I was on, whose leader, physical therapist, Pete, aka, Parking Lot Pete, and his gang of parking patrol, who braved the brutal cold for most of the day to make sure everyone got in and out easily. We have an amazing hospital here in our little valley. They really are the best of the best! Ethan Zimmerman, Hamilton, MT

Great Care
Jan 26, 2021 | | Missoula, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently had a consultation with Dr. Clark. He was caring, patient, listened to and answered all of my questions, and provided excellent options. I would highly recommend him.

The Sustenance of Dr. Denney
Jan 26, 2021 | | Hamilton, MT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been with Dr. Denney almost a year now; we have gone through the unexpected - this is common and I like the way she handles my path. Not just my mental and physical conditions but the ebb and flow of things that have arisen in our time together. I trust her to find the solutions through her gentle suggestions and like the way she mindmaps my situation and treats me as an individual. She is a remarkable addition to the rural community and we are fortunate to have her make her home here. She knows I was active all my life and meeting me in my senior years she can count on me to follow her instructions for the best outcome I can hope for; I can work for; she can be proud of. She creates a thriving environment by being a good listener and problem solver. Roberta Rogers

119 Result(s) Page 1 of 12
1 2  . . . 11 12   Next

Events

  • Childbirth One Day Class

    Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital and its Medical Staff will offer a One Day Childbirth Preparation Class. The childbirth class covers all aspects of childbirth and will help you ...

  • Stop the Bleed

    “Stop the Bleed” class Bleeding injuries can result in a variety of locations: home, workplace or outdoors and usually result from a trauma. Uncontrolled bleeding ...

  • 2021 Colors of Cancer 5K Fun Runs

    The Daly Hospital Foundation presents the 2021 Colors of Cancer 5K Fun Runs! We welcome runners, walkers, strollers, families, and Colors of Cancer color teams to participate ...

prev next

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Corvallis Family Practice- is the most amazing clinic! I am so very thankful for all the amazing people that make CFP possible-I have the most complete and total confidence in all of you-thanks so much."
    - Anonymous
  • "I have had very good Lab tests for over a year-nurse call to inform me the results and directions for change (if any) in meds and when to return for my next test. The lab tech does painless blood draw-always efficient (and) professional."
    - Anonymous
  • "Overall, I felt well cared for as a patient of Dr. Calderwood. This includes the entire staff. I have and always will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an ophthalmologist."
    - Anonymous